Unplugged for You – 1995


Please Note: The songs in this album is not currently available for sample.

  1. The Last Days
  2. Everyday
  3. Did it Hurt
  4. Jesus Light of My Life
  5. Sunday Morning
  6. Take Me Past
  7. Stand Up, Stand Up for Jesus
  8. What a Friend
  9. Jerusalem
  10. Be Glorified

Comments are closed