I Declare – 1998

  1. Mary Magdalene
  2. The Light of Jesus
  3. I Declare
  4. A Life Without You
  5. Let Your Glory Fall
  6. A Good Good God
  7. You Give Me Strength
  8. One More Time Again
  9. I Believe in You / Oh Come Let Us Adore Him
  10. I Delight Myself in You

You can Buy this disc from the Julius Magan Online Store

Comments are closed