It’s all About You – 2002

  1. Sometimes Alleluia
  2. It’s all About You
  3. Sweetest Rose of Sharon
  4. The Lord is Gracious and Compassionate
  5. Thine is the Kingdom
  6. A Passion Like Fire
  7. Theresa’s Song
  8. Breathe
  9. Find Me in the River
  10. I Wish We’d All Been Ready

You can Buy this disc from the Julius Magan Online Store

Comments are closed