More of You – 2003

  1. I see You Medley
  2. Lay it Down
  3. More of You
  4. As You Walked Through Jerusalem
  5. Once Again / Amazing Grace Medley
  6. My Daddy’s House
  7. Let Your Rain Pour Down
  8. Rain Down
  9. Freedom Reigns
  10. I Bow Down

You can Buy this disc from the Julius Magan Online Store

Comments are closed