Beautiful – 2004

  1. Did I Tell You Today
  2. Red is the Colour
  3. Touch Me Lord
  4. Just for You and Me
  5. Pour Yourself in Me
  6. Honored Knowing You
  7. Sovereign Lord
  8. Make Me an Instrument
  9. Faith Arise
  10. Beautiful

You can Buy this disc from the Julius Magan Online Store

Comments are closed