Dreammaker – 2006

  1. Good Morning God
  2. Cheer up Church
  3. Nothing Without You (with Shane)
  4. Grace Upon Grace
  5. Dance With Me (with Michelle Battaglia)
  6. Wash Me Again
  7. Dream Maker
  8. Just One Day
  9. Hold Me Close
  10. More than a Fairytale (with Megan)

You can Buy this disc from the Julius Magan Online Store

Comments are closed